Congratulations to the first four placegetters of the 2023/24 summer SAMA Achievers Award:
1st Dean Mortimer, 2nd Liz Neubauer, 3rd (jointly) Mary Abrey & Cassie Neubauer
The winner was announced at the Summer Presentation Night held on 3 April 2024, when all four placegetters received certificates and prizes.

See here for the full list of the Award points accumulated by all members and photos of the awardees.